Sign up for webinar

Fill in the form to sign up for the coming episode of Additive By Sandvik: Material Matters.

The broadcast will also be recorded and distributed afterwards.

Title: Super duplex in 3D printing – a gamechanger offshore
Date: May 18, 2021
Time: 15.00 CET / 13.00 GMT / 14:00 BST / 9 AM EST
Duration: 60 minutes

Privacy information
Sandvik will use the personal data you provided above to respond to your question or comment. Sandvik does this to fulfill our legitimate interest in providing you efficient service. Your personal data will be stored as long as necessary to meet the purpose set out above. For more information about your rights, go to our data privacy portal.